2022-23 Mainstage Season

Dance Nation

By Clare Barron
Directed by Sanaz Ghajar
Choreography by Sylvia Tamar
Intimacy Choreography by Judy Lewis Ockler

Performances
Thursday, October 6 – Saturday, October 8
Wednesday, October 12 – Friday, October 14

All shows at 8:00 p.m.
Pope Auditorium

Tartuffe

By Molière
Directed by Terrence I Mosley

Performances
Thursday, November 10 – Friday, November 11
Wednesday, November 16 – Saturday, November 19

All shows at 8:00 p.m.
Pope Auditorium

Indecent

By Paula Vogel
Directed by Julie Kramer

Performances
Thursday, February 23 – Saturday, February 25
Thursday, March 2 – Saturday, March 4

All shows at 8:00 p.m.
Pope Auditorium

La Cocina

By Tony Meneses
Directed by Alex Shaw

Performances
Thursday, April 13 – Friday, April 14
Wednesday, April 19 – Saturday, April 22

All shows at 8:00 p.m.
Pope Auditorium

Season Subscriptions available: Purchase 3 plays, get the 4th FREE!

Pope Auditorium, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, 113 West 60th Street (at Columbus Ave.)
Box Office: 212-636-6340

General admission: $15; Fordham Faculty, Staff, Alumni: $10; Students & Seniors: $5. Reservation information can be found here.

Questions? Want to receive future theatre notices? Call the box office or email us at fclcboxoffice@gmail.com.