Fall 2015 Studio Season

Eigengrau

Written by Penelope Skinner
Directed by Maryn Shaw

Featuring:
Madalyn Baker
Connor Dunlap
Alex Porterfield
Evan Sibley

Asst. Director: Jennifer Kaplan
Set Design: Katherine Barton
Asst. Set Design: Aleesha Kilayko
Costume Design: Geena Roth
Light Design: Alex deNevers
Sound Design: Marshall Taylor Thurman
Projection Design: Nick Graci
Production Stage Manager: Kaleigh Bernier
Asst. Stage Manager: Shanen Seale

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:
Thursday, October 1 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, October 2 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 3 @ 7:30 PM
Location: White Box Theatre

Zoo Story

Written by Edward Albee
Directed by Pat Caldwell

Featuring:
Drew Brandon Jones
Jamie Wygle

Asst. Director: Jenna Wyman
Set Design: Vincent Gunn
Asst. Set Design: Maria Shinas
Lighting Design: Asa Lipton
Asst. Lighting Design: Caroline Eng
Costume Design: Danica Martino
Asst. Costume Design: Leigh Honigman
Asst. Props Design: Maggie Taylor
Production Stage Manager: Hannah Brooks

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:
Monday, October 5 @ 7:30pm and 11:30pm
Tuesday, October 6 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 7 @ 7:30pm
Location: Veronica Lally Kehoe Theatre

The Man Who Built His House To Heaven

Written and Performed by: Keenan Hurley
Directed by: Emily Mendelsohn

Set Design: Noah Goldstein
Costume Design: Danica Martino
Asst. Costume Design: David Kahawaii
Light Design: Asa Lipton
Production Assistant: Leigh Honigman
Production Stage Manager: Kendall Allen

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:
Thursday, October 15 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, October 16 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 17 @ 7:30 PM
Location: White Box Theatre

Once In A Blue Moon

Written by Elia Chuaqui
Directed by Mariana Carreño King

Featuring:
Kimberley Stevens
Daniel Duren
Tal Shashoua
Laura Hetherington

Asst. Director: Emma Hasselbach
Set Design: Vincent Gunn
Costume Design: Bonnie McHeffey
Light Design: Elizabeth McManamon
Sound Design: Peyton Jamille Berry
Production Stage Manager: Valerie Insardi
Asst. Stage Manager: Chloe Morrell
Props Manager: Abrielle Kuo

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:
Monday, October 26 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27 @ 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28 @ 7:30 PM
Location: Veronica Lally Kehoe Theatre

The Great American Novel Project

Conceived and Directed by Garrett David Kim

Featuring:
David Alvarez
Madalyn Baker
Elka Chowdhury
Carol Jeong
Jimmy Kenna
Rachel Ravel
Courtney Williams

Asst. Director: Jonah Stabinski
Set Design: Katherine Barton
Asst. Set Design: Bonnie McHeffey
Costume Design: Geena Roth
Asst. Costume Design: Elizabeth Wilson
Light Design: Katie Ryan
Asst. Light Design: Val Insardi
Sound Design: Caroline Eng
Projection Design: Nick Graci
Production Stage Manager: Celina S. Lam
Asst. Stage Manager: Aleesha Kilayko

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:
Thursday, November 5 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, November 6 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 7 @ 7:30 PM
Location: White Box Theatre

Anna Bella Eema

Written by Lisa D’amour
Directed by Mandy Heiser
Double billed with *”The Mojo And The Sayso”*

Featuring:
Annabel Hope
Alicia Moeller
Jenna Wyman

Asst. Director: Leigh Honigman
Set Design: Noah Goldstein
Props Design: Jenna Fratello
Costume Design: Danica Martino
Light Design: Cesca Wolos-Fonteno
Sound Design: James Ellinas
Production Stage Manager: Kelsey Rearden
Asst. Stage Manager: Dana Seach

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:
Monday, November 16 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 17 @ 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18 @ 7:30 PM

The Mojo And The Sayso

By Aishah Rahman
Directed by Michelle Ang
Written by Aishah Rahman
Directed by Michele Ang
*doubled billed with “Anna Bella Eema”*

Featuring:
Joshua Fulton
Wayne Mackins
Eric Taylor
Kayce Wilson

Asst. Director: David Kahawaii
Set Design: Noah Goldstein & Daniel Loveridge
Costume Design: Geena Roth
Light Design: Cesca Wolos-Fonteno
Sound Design: Jake Hill
Production Stage Manager: Kendall Allen

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:
Monday, November 16 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 17 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 18 @ 7:30pm
Location: Veronica Lally Kehoe Studio Theatre

Master Harold…And The Boys

Written by Athol Fugard
Directed by Drew Jones

Featuring:
Austin Spero
Darby Davis
Tristen Dossett

Asst. Director: Courtney Williams
Set Design: Vincent Gunn
Asst. Set Design:
Costume Design: Danica Martino
Light Design: Katie Ryan
Sound Design:
Production Stage Manager: Amanda Tralle
Asst. Stage Manager:

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:
Thursday, 3 December @ 7:30 PM
Friday, 4 December @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, 5 December @ 7:30 PM
Location: White Box Studio

A new play

Written by Torii Pasternak
PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:
Monday, December 7 @ 7:30 pm
Tuesday, December 8 @ 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 9 @7:30 pm
Location: Veronica Lally Kehoe Theatre